top of page
  • Writer's pictureMomes

Arboretum Round 2: The More Autumnal Edition

Updated: May 11, 2022

As I mentioned in my last post, I've really come to love this arboretum! It's quiet, easy to walk, and it's really pretty!


I came back with the intention to walk and take pictures, so most of these photos are experimental. I love photography, but I've never really been trained or anything. I just take a picture of what I like and if I think it looks good, I keep it. None of these photos are edited. I'm not against anyone who edits photos...It's just not necessarily my style. I get bored easily and so I just don't bother other than deleting the duds.


So....Enjoy!



I have a TikTok!

@PeachyFishy


bonus photos can be found on my Instagram: @supermomochan

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page