top of page
  • Writer's pictureMomes

A Warm Day Out

Updated: Sep 1, 2022


I like to go here from time to time. I had noticed a path the last time I was there, so I decided to take a little trip to the arboretum and check it out!


click on an image to enlarge it!~

While I was walking, I saw two baby squirrels eating in the trees. They didn't really pay too much attention to me. On the way back, I found mom by accident. She was sitting in the trees at about eye level. We both looked up at each other at the same time. She stared at me for a couple of seconds before she realized that I was scarry and ran. Meanwhile, one of her babies was chattering angrily at her for having no sense of stranger danger.


I didn't get any video of that incident...but I did get a few small clips of the baby squirrels eating!~ (Turn up the volume and you can hear them chewing)

Want more from me?

Follow me on:

TikTok: @peachyfishy

Instagram: @supermomochan

Twitter: @MPeachyFishy


Like Podcasts? Check out Storytime with Momes on these platforms:

Spotify

Anchor

Amazon Music

iTunes and Google Podcasts

Reason.FM


Byeeee~

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page