top of page
  • Writer's pictureMomes

A Winter Walk

Updated: Mar 14, 2023


I hadn't been out all winter and this particular day was tolerable enough to venture out and explore the snow covered marshes. I'm one of those weird people who really enjoys winter. I love how quiet everything gets when it snows. Watching the big, thick, swirling flakes soundlessly collect on the ground only to be interrupted by the frustrated chirp of a near by bird who wants me to leave so it can have a snack at the feeder.


Here are the photos I took! Click to enlarge them!~


These photos are from February, 1st 2022, so they are old...but I'M ALMOST CAUGHT UP!!!! Haha I'll get there some day!~


I have a Podcast now!!!! Woop! I talk about my adventures and a bunch of stupid things!~


I also have a twitter as well!! Follow for real time updates, polls and other fun content!

@MPeachyFishy


My other social media:

TikTok: @peachyfishy

Instagram: @supermomochan


You know it isn't a Momes post if there isn't some sort of BONUS!!:


Some Canada Geese making big honks!


Annnnnnnd some running water!


Until next time!~



Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page